Welcome or Register
agent photo
Angie Wilks, Broker/Owner     
Silver Sage Properties       

248 S. Verde Rd.                                 
Golden Valley, AZ 86413                  
928-565-7777 Office                                     
928-279-5588 Cell
928-565-2158 Fax                           

Email Me
 



 

Agents at Silver Sage Properties

 

  • Chris Wilks, 928-530-7771                                   cwilks@silversageproperties.com
  • Siuming Wilks, 928-530-6300                              swilks@silversageproperties.com
  • Brian Anthony, 702-420-9157                              brianrealsales@citlink.net
  • Tonette Matera, 714-609-2032                            tmatera@silversageproperties.com
  • Mike Patton, 714-609-2031                                 mpatton@silversageproperties.com
  • Andee Drescher, 702-299-5046                          andee@silversageproperties.com
  • Kim Wilks-Budka, 928-377-8613                          kwilks@silversageproperties.com

 

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu